Our Board

Wolfe’s Neck Farm is fortunate to have a talented Board of Directors.  They are well versed in education, agriculture, business, marketing, and personnel.  They are some of the Farm’s strongest allies, and they help keep us working towards our mission.  They are:

Fiona Wilson, President
Lee Schepps, Vice Chair
Raina Maxwell, Treasurer
Nora Healy, Secretary
Chip Ahrens
Peter Bouman
Ed Bradley
Tim Griffin
Gray Harris
Triplett Kise
Daniel Kleban
Tucker Lannon
Brett Pierce
Bill Racine
Sam Smith
Vivi Stevenson Miller
Edward Tittmann
Tom Whelan
Meredeth Winter